17.8 C
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
HomeFeaturesNigerian President Assigns Portfolios To Ministers Designate; Wike For FCT

Nigerian President Assigns Portfolios To Ministers Designate; Wike For FCT


Related stories

Nigeria’s Finance Minister & Public Accounts Committee Meet To Strengthen Financial Accountability

By Goodluck Ikiebe Nigeria's Minister of Finance and Coordinating Economy,...

Group Unveils Plans To Boost Food Security in Nigeria Through Farmers Cooperatives Initiative

By Goodluck Ikiebe Photo; Vice President Ijoma & President, Queen...

Edo PDP Guber Primary Poll: Asue Ighodalo Defeats Shaibu At Appeal Court

By Goodluck Ikiebe Mr. Asue Ighodalo The Court of Appeal sitting...

Nigeria Partners AfreximBank To Boost Economic Growth & Financial Integration

By Goodluck Ikiebe On the sidelines of the 6th AU...

By Goodluck Ikiebe

Nigerian President, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, has released Portfolio’s of Ministers Designate.

The list as confirmed by our Correspondent is as follows.

Nyesom Wike – FCT Minister

Festus Keyamo – Minister of Aviation

Adebayo Adelabu- Minister of Power

Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation

Dele Alake- Minister of Solid Minerals

Muhammed Idris – Minister of Information

Mohammed Badaru- Minister of Defence

Minister of State, Defence – Bello Mattawale

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security -Abubakar kyari

Minister of Youths- Abubakar Mohmoh

Minister of Communications and Digital Economy – Bosun

Minister of Foreign Affairs – Yusuf Tuga

Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy – Wale Edun

Minister of Works- Dave Umahi

Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare – Ali Pate

Minister of Humanitarian affairs and poverty alleviation – Betta Edu

Minister of Sports – John Eno

Ministry of Marine and Blue Economy – Bunmi Tunji Ojo

Minister of Budget and Economic planning – Atiku Bagudu

Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation – Joseph utsve

Minister of Steel Development – Shuaibu Audu

Minister of State, Agriculture – Sabi Abdullahi

Minister of Trade and Investment – Doris Anieete

Minister of State, Petroleum Resources – Heineken Lokpobiri

Minister of Petroleum Resources – Yet to be allocated

Minister of Labor and Employment – Simon Lalong

Minister of Special duties – Zapahnnaih Gazzalo

Minister of Transportation- Adegboyega Oyetola

Minister of Tourism – Lola Adejo

Minister of Culture and Creative Economy – Hannatu Musawa

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of the Federation – Lateef Fagbemi

Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare – Tunji Alausa

Minister of Women Affairs – Uju Kennedy

Minister of Environment – (Kaduna slot)

Minister of State, FCT – Mairiga Mahmud

The Ministers Designate will be inaugurated on Monday, next week at the State House, Abuja.

Global News Network Correspondent
Global News Network Correspondenthttps://globalnewsnetwork.com.ng
GNN is a News blog based in Nigeria to educate, inform and Analyse issues of interest like Politics, Health, Solid Minerals, Energy and Power, Transportation, Defence and Security, Sports and Entertainment to our teeming audience. Stories are generated by seasoned veteran Editors and Journalists. We Say It As It Is.

Latest stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here